>> EN | DE
   Home | Solutions | References | About | Contact  
 
    Terms of Use

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Terms Of Use


Disclaimer

The information on this website serves as a description of Detack GmbH and its portfolio of services and solutions. The website is provided “as is” without any representations or warranties, express or implied. Detack GmbH attempts reasonable effort to provide accurate and complete information, but does not guarantee that the information provided on this website is complete, accurate or up to date. The same provisions apply for content of external websites, to which this site points via hyperlinks directly or indirectly and upon which Detack GmbH has no influence. Nothing on this website constitutes, or is meant to constitute, professional advice of any kind.

Copyright

All design elements of this website, every text, all graphics, every selection and every layout thereof as well as all software parts are © 2000-2014 Detach GmbH. All rights reserved. The copying or reproduction (including printing) of the entire website or of parts thereof is only permitted for informational purposes about the services and solutions of Detack GmbH.

Every use of the materials and information offered or supplied on this website – including reproduction, reselling, alterations or publication for any other reason but the above mentioned – is forbidden, unless prior written consent has been granted by Detack GmbH.

Brands and Distinguishing Features

The name “Detack”, the company logo as well as other concepts or markings marked as registered brands are brands or registered brands owned by Detack GmbH or by one of Detack GmbH’s affiliated or partner companies. The logos, page headers or navigation bars, graphics, button symbols or markings pertaining to the services are protected intellectual property of Detack GmbH. All other brands which do not belong to Detack and which appear on this website are the property of the respective holder of the rights.

Statements according to § 6TDG

The provider of this website according to § 6 TDG is DETACK GmbH, a company with limited liability subject to German law, registered with AG (District Court) Stuttgart under HRB 727801.

Managing Director(s): Karl-Ulrich Martin, Costin Enache

Address:
Königsallee 43
71638 Ludwigsburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 7141 125-150
Fax: +49 (0) 7141 125-155

E-mail: info@detack.de
Internet: http://www.detack.de

Sales Tax Identification Number: DE218154414

© 2000-2017 Detack GmbH. All rights reserved.

>> EN | DE
   Startseite | Lösungen | Referenzen | Über Detack | Kontakt  
 
    Nutzungsbedingungen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nutzungsbedingungen


Disclaimer

Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite dienen der Darstellung der Detack GmbH und dem Portfolio ihrer Dienstleistungen und Lösungen. Die Webseite wird bereitgestellt so wie sie ist, ohne Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung, weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend. Die Detack GmbH bemüht sich im Rahmen des Zumutbaren, auf dieser Webseite richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen, übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Webseite bereitgestellten Informationen. Gleiches gilt auch für die Inhalte externer Webseiten auf die diese Seite über Hyperlinks direkt oder indirekt verweist und auf die die Detack GmbH keinen Einfluss hat. Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite stellen keine fachliche Beratung dar und können diese auch nicht ersetzen.

Copyright

Alle Designelemente auf dieser Webseite, jeder Text, alle Grafiken, jede Auswahl bzw. jedes Layout hieraus sowie alle Softwarebestandteile unterliegen dem Copyright © 2000-2017 Detack GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Das Kopieren oder die Reproduktion (inklusive des Ausdrucks auf Papier) der gesamten Webseite bzw. von Teilen dieser Webseite sind nur zu dem Zweck der Information über das Angebot der Detack GmbH gestattet.

Jede andere Verwendung der auf dieser Webseite verfügbaren Materialien bzw. Informationen - inklusive der Reproduktion, des Weitervertriebs, der Veränderung und der Veröffentlichung zu einem anderen als dem oben genannten Zweck - ist untersagt, es sei denn, die Detack GmbH hat dem vorher schriftlich zugestimmt.

Marken und Kennzeichen

Die Bezeichnung „Detack“, das Firmenlogo sowie andere als eingetragene Marken gekennzeichneten Begriffe oder Zeichen sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der Detack GmbH oder der mit ihr verbundenen Unternehmen. Die Logos, Seiten-Header bzw. Navigationsleisten, Grafiken, Schaltflächensymbole und Bezeichnungen der Dienstleistungen sind geschütztes geistiges Eigentum der Detack GmbH. Alle anderen Marken, die nicht Detack gehören und auf dieser Webseite erscheinen, sind Eigentum des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers.

Angaben gemäß § 6 TDG

Anbieter dieser Webseite im Sinne von § 6 TDG ist die Detack GmbH, eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, nach dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, eingetragen beim Amtsgericht Stuttgart unter HRB 727801.

Geschäftsführer: Karl-Ulrich Martin, Costin Enache

Anschrift:
Königsallee 43
71638 Ludwigsburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 7141 125-150
Fax: +49 (0) 7141 125-155

E-mail: info@detack.de
Internet: http://www.detack.de

Sales Tax Identification Number: DE218154414

© 2000-2017 Detack GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.